Grow with us and share the wonder!

Log in


2018 Executive

All executive members can be contacted at executive(at)orchidsalberta.com

  • Vice President - Paul Paludet
  • Past President: Darrell Albert
  • Meeting Coordinator: Charlene Lang
  • Plant Sales Table: Heinz Auschrat
  • Show Chair: Darrell Albert
  • Directors at Large: Donna Cuyler, Jim Wallbank and Erin Olson

Contact Us ...

The Society can be contacted at the following addresses:

Orchid Society of Alberta
P.O. Box 31117
RPO Namao Centre
Edmonton, AB  T5Z 3P3

Email: info(at)orchidsalberta.com

If you have any concerns about the website, please contact the webmaster at mailto: webmaster(at)orchidsalberta.com



Orchid Society of Alberta
P.O. Box 31117, RPO Namao Centre
Edmonton, AB T5Z 3P3

email: admin@orchidsalberta.com

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management